Home

Hello! How have you been? It’s actually the first time I come here in two months. I almost forgot my password (had a little panic attack there), but after ten failed attempts, I did somehow manage to recollect it. Popping vitamins all winter has finally paid off. Anyway, I’ve been pretty lazy busy lately, hence the silence on my blog. I should also probably admit that I’m not the most diligent person in the world. Oh well, I still love me!

So what have I been up to all this time?

1. Bought a budgie. That actually happened in September, but who cares. He’s cute and the picture is cool, so I’m telling the world about it.

1

2. Went to London and saw everything in 4 days, including this

3

and that

4

a man with a nice outfit, a horse, and a little boy

5

a proposal on London eye (the guy is holding the ring and is about to propose to the girl, who obviously is very surprised)

6

a couple who already got married

7

a florist with a cool sense of aesthetics

8

family with a cool sense of aesthetics.

9

3. Came back from London and bought some flowers

10

and some more.

2

4. Went to the gym.

11

5. Ate bread

12

and cake.

13

5. Welcomed spring!

14

4 thoughts on “The One After Two Months of Silence

Leave a Reply

