Home

1. Books

Lately I’ve been reading plenty of books on parenting, discipline, and child development. I’m a mother of two, and I must admit, things can get out of control every now and then. So, I periodically grab a  parenting book for guidance and advice for raising children. It does wonders :)

IMG_3651-2

2. Decorative Items

I got these cute little bowls as a gift in a store through one of those ‘Special Gift Card Deals & Offers’. They work nicely for storing leftovers, organizing measured amounts of ingredients before starting a recipe, or serving a dish. They also can be used as beautiful storage for jewelry and accessories.

Bowls-2

3. Make Up

November was all about Clinique make up wise. I’ve been using non stop two of their latest products: Clinique Chubby Stick Lip Balm/ 06 Woppin’ Watermelon, and Clinique Chubby Stick Eye Shadow/ 09 Lavish Lilac. I usually pair the eye shadow with a nude color on my lips. And If I want to put on the pink lip balm, I go for a brown/taupy eye shadow. So far, so good.

IMG_3858

4. Clothing

As the weather gets chillier, warmth and comfort are key-words for my outfit picks. This is why scarves, sweaters, and gloves are on my list this month (they’ll probably be there next month too).

IMG_9286

Leave a Reply

