Home

IMG_1984

First of all, a mini-confession: cooking is not my forte! So I usually stick with easy recipes that don’t require a list of 100 ingredients and, most importantly, that don’t leave me with 100 pots and pans to be washed afterwards.

A couple of days ago I stumbled upon a video tutorial on how to make the most perfect grilled cheese ever. I don’t usually have the patience to sit through an entire cooking video, but I really enjoyed this one till the end. The couple is so cute and their approach is so step-by-step and relaxed at the same time. Anyway, I made grilled cheese yesterday and it was such a MASSIVE HIT that I almost felt like I had cooking potential for a moment there. It’s really easy and delicious! Check out the video bellow and give it a try – you’ll love it!

One thought on “Recipe of the Week: Grilled Cheese

Leave a Reply

