Home

Autumn’s in the air. I know it’s still August, but where I live Autumn is in full-screen mode starting with the middle of July.

I love to begin my day with a giant glass of water. I drink it on my terrace because I like to feel the fresh morning air and to witness how nature is starting a new day. It’s so peaceful and magic.  

 I eat my breakfast on the terrace too. I always stick to a boll of cereals with Greek yogurt and a cup of coffee. I also like to read something. I try to stay away from the computer in the early morning, so I grab a magazine and enjoy my meal.

Well then let’s explore Mars and learn something from a robot, shall we?

7 thoughts on “Morning time

Leave a Reply

