Home

photo by Sorina Nidelcu

Hi! So this is my first post. I don’t even know what to say… So many things running through my head and nothing seems to be willing to get into a coherent line.

I believe in the power of beauty and positive thinking! I think it’s the key to a fulfilled life. Unfortunately many of us (including myself) choose way too often to focus on the negativity that surrounds us, ending up being miserable and unhappy. I’ve decided to create this blog because I want to write about things that inspire and make me happy. The picture above, for instance,  is a photograph taken by my very talented and dear friend, Sorina. I’m in love with the color scheme. I find it so soothing and delicate…

Stay tuned and be nice and calm.

3 thoughts on “Staying positive

Leave a Reply

